COVID Cost Cutting Consortium

The Baltimore-area industry experts have teamed up to save small businesses owners money in the on-going financial distress caused by the COVID-19 pandemic. Small business owners are always conscious of keeping expenses lean and efficient at all times, something that has become even more pressing during the coronavirus pandemic. These experts are committed to helping businesses evaluate their expenditures and make sure they are not paying more than necessary for essential services. 

Each expert in the COVID Cost Cutting Consortium has made a commitment to offer free cost-cutting consultations, as well as competitive pricing for services. The services the consortium can review include telecommunications, credit card processing, marketing, managed IT, tax assessment, HR solutions, retirement plans, employee financial health, insurance, banking and funding, payment automation, revenue generation, wireless and cell device management, and payroll solutions.

COVID Cost Cutting Consortium Members

Banking/ Funding
Joe Cuddy – Capital One
joseph.cuddy@capitalone.com | (443) 801-5842
1680 Capital One Drive, McLean, VA 22102 | (443) 801-5842

Cloud Services, Telecom, VOIP, Networks, Cloud Services
Denis O’Donovan – ProfitComm
dodonovan@profitcomm.com | (410) 666-3909 ext 222 | Fax (866) 314-6319
1818 Pot Spring Road, Suite 256, Timonium MD 21093

Credit Card Processing/Merchant Services
Donny Lala – USB Payment Processing
dlala@usbne.com | (410) 828-4286 | Fax (410) 828-4599
8501 LaSalle Rd, Suite 300, Towson, MD. 21286

Insurance – Business, Health, Personal
Josh H. Marvel – Consolidated Insurance & Risk Management
(443) 738-2746 | Fax (410) 363-3520
11403 Cronridge Drive, Suite 270, Owings Mills, MD, 21117

Managed IT, Helpdesk, IT Security, Tax Assessment, HR Solutions
Nick Chavis – ClearView Group LLC
nchavis@cviewllc.com | (410) 415-9716
11155 Red Run Blvd, Suite 410, Owings Mills, MD 21117

Marketing
Susan Selckman – Maryland Local Marketing
sselckman@usbne.com | (410) 828-4286 | Fax (410) 828-4599
8501 LaSalle Rd, Suite 300, Towson, MD. 21286

Payment Automation, Invoice Capture & Workflow Automation, Revenue Generation
Chad Benson – Commerce Payments
chadw.benson@commercebank.com | (717) 747-1320

Payroll
Evan Sands – BlueStone Payroll
evan.sands@bluestonesvc.com | (410) 307-6394
9690 Deereco Road, Suite 500, Timonium, MD, 21093

Retirement Plans & Employee Financial Wellness
Christian T. Stanley – Greenspring Advisors
christian.stanley@greenspringadvisors.com | (443) 564-4600 | Fax (866) 591-9306One West Pennsylvania Ave, Suite 500, Towson, MD, 21204

Wireless & Cell Device Management
Jolene Lutz – Linq Services Inc
jlutz@linqservices.com | (443) 298-0005
1200 Steuart St, Suite C3, Baltimore, MD, 21230